<u>Minutes</u>

Standards Committee 14 May 2009 Meeting held at the Civic Centre, Uxbridge

Published on: 18 May 2009 Come into effect on: Immediately



	Committee Members Present: Councillors Philip Corthorne, Catherine Dann, Paul Harmsworth, John Hensley, Mo Khursheed and David Yarrow.
	Independent Members Present: Mr Allan Edwards and Mr Malcolm Ellis.
	Officers Present: Lloyd White and Nikki Stubbs.
1.	ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN
	Resolved – That Mr Allan Edwards be elected Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing municipal year.
2.	ELECTION OF VICE-CHAIRMAN
	Resolved – That Mr Malcolm Ellis be elected Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing municipal year.
3.	APPOINTMENT OF SUB-COMMITTEE MEMBERS
	Resolved – That the following Members be appointed to the following sub- committees for the ensuing municipal year:
	STANDARDS COMMITTEE ASSESSMENT SUB- COMMITTEE
	CONSERVATIVE C. Dann J. Hensley
	Independent Members (1)
	Mr Malcolm Ellis (Chairman)

STANDARDS COMM	ITTEE REVIEW SUB-C	СОММІТТ
CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR	
D. Yarrow	P. Harmsworth	
Independent Members	s (1)	
Mr James Keys (Cha	irman)	
STANDARDS COMM	ITTEE HEARINGS SUI	B-COMMIT
STANDARDS COMMI	ΙΤΤΕΕ ΗΕΔΡΙΝGS SUI	R-COMMIT
		B-COMMIT
CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR	
CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR M. Khursheed	
CONSERVATIVE P. Corthorne Independent Members	LABOUR M. Khursheed	
CONSERVATIVE P. Corthorne	LABOUR M. Khursheed	
CONSERVATIVE P. Corthorne Independent Members	LABOUR M. Khursheed	

These are the minutes of the above meeting. For more information on any of the resolutions please contact Nav Johal on 01895 250692. Circulation of these minutes is to Councillors, Officers, the Press and Members of the Public.