## **Minutes**

## RESIDENTS' AND ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES POLICY OVERVIEW COMMITTEE



9 May 2013

Meeting held at Council Chamber - Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge UB8 1UW

	Committee Members Present: Councillors Michael White (Chairman) David Yarrow (Vice-Chairman) Shirley Harper-O'Neill Patricia Jackson Carol Melvin David Payne Kuldeep Lakhmana (Labour Lead) Lynne Allen LBH Officers Present: Steven Maiden, Democratic Services Officer	
1.	<ul> <li>APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRMAN &amp; VICE-CHAIRMAN (Agenda Item 1)</li> <li>Resolved: That:         <ol> <li>Councillor Michael White be elected Chairman of the Residents' &amp; Environment Services Policy Overview Committee for the municipal year 2013/2014; and</li> <li>Councillor David Yarrow be elected as Vice-Chairman of the Resident's &amp; Environment Services Policy Overview Committee for the municipal year 2013/2014; and</li> </ol> </li> </ul>	Action by
	The meeting, which commenced at 19.30pm, closed at 19.35pm.	

These are the minutes of the above meeting. For more information on any of the resolutions please contact Steven Maiden on 01895 250692. Circulation of these minutes is to Councillors, Officers, the Press and Members of the Public.