Minutes

Executive Scrutiny Committee 13 May 2010 Meeting held at the Civic Centre, Uxbridge



	Committee Members Present: Councillors Brian Crowe, Mo Khursheed, Eddie Lavery, Anita MacDonald, John Riley and Brian Stead.	
	Officers Present: Lloyd White and Nikki Stubbs.	
1.	Election of Chairman	
	Resolved – That Councillor Eddie Lavery be elected Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing municipal year.	
2.	Election of Vice-Chairman	
	Resolved – That Councillor John Riley be elected Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing municipal year.	
	Meeting closed at: 8.50pm Next meeting: 27 May 2010	

These are the minutes of the above meeting. For more information on any of the resolutions please contact Khalid Ahmed on 01895 250833. Circulation of these minutes is to Councillors, Officers, the Press and Members of the Public.