## **Minutes**

Audit Committee 13 May 2010 Meeting held at the Civic Centre, Uxbridge



	<b>Committee Members Present:</b> George Cooper, Phoday Jarjussey, Richard Lewis and Raymond Graham.
	Officers Present: Lloyd White and Nikki Stubbs.
1.	Election of Chairman
	<b>Resolved –</b> That Mr John Morley be elected Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing municipal year.
	Meeting closed at: 8.58pm Next meeting: 28 June 2010

These are the minutes of the above meeting. For more information on any of the resolutions please contact Khalid Ahmed on 01895 250833. Circulation of these minutes is to Councillors, Officers, the Press and Members of the Public.