Minutes

MAJOR APPLICATIONS PLANNING COMMITTEE



14 January 2021

VIRTUAL

| | Committee Members Present: Councillors Henry Higgins, Steve Tuckwell (Vice-Chairman), Alan Chapman, Janet Duncan, John Morgan, John Morse (Opposition Lead), Carol Melvin, Becky Haggar and Raju Sansarpuri |
|-----|---|
| 99. | ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN (Agenda Item 1) |
| | RESOLVED: That Councillor Higgins be elected as Chairman of the Major Applications Planning Committee for the remainder of the 2020/2021 municipal year. |
| | The meeting, which commenced at 8.04 pm, closed at 8.14 pm. |

These are the minutes of the above meeting. For more information on any of the resolutions please contact Democratic Services on 01895 250636 or email democratic@hillingdon.gov.uk. Circulation of these minutes is to Councillors, Officers, the Press and Members of the Public.