Minutes

EXECUTIVE SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

12 May 2011



Meeting held at Council Chamber - Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge UB8 1UW

	Committee Members Present: Councillors Brian Crowe, Paul Harmsworth, Mo Khursheed, Edward Lavery, John Riley and Brian Stead. LBH Officers Present:	
	Nikki Stubbs	
1.	APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRMAN AND VICE-CHAIRMAN (Agenda Item 1)	Action by
	Resolved: That: 1. Councillor Edward Lavery be elected Chairman of the Executive Scrutiny Committee for the municipal year 2011/2012; and 2. Councillor John Riley be elected as Vice-Chairman of the Executive Scrutiny Committee for the municipal year 2011/2012.	
	The meeting, which commenced at 9.06 pm, closed at 9.07 pm.	

These are the minutes of the above meeting. For more information on any of the resolutions please contact Nikki Stubbs on 01895 250472. Circulation of these minutes is to Councillors, Officers, the Press and Members of the Public.