Calendar

Events from week 18, starting Monday, 25th April, 2022

Tuesday, 26th April, 2022

Wednesday, 27th April, 2022

Thursday, 28th April, 2022

Friday, 29th April, 2022

Monday, 2nd May, 2022

  • Early May Bank Holiday

Thursday, 5th May, 2022

Thursday, 12th May, 2022

Wednesday, 18th May, 2022

Tuesday, 24th May, 2022

Thursday, 26th May, 2022

Thursday, 2nd June, 2022

  • Spring Bank Holiday

Friday, 3rd June, 2022

  • Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 8th June, 2022

Thursday, 9th June, 2022

Tuesday, 14th June, 2022

Thursday, 16th June, 2022

Tuesday, 21st June, 2022

Wednesday, 22nd June, 2022

Thursday, 23rd June, 2022

Tuesday, 28th June, 2022

Wednesday, 29th June, 2022

Wednesday, 6th July, 2022

Thursday, 7th July, 2022

Tuesday, 12th July, 2022

Wednesday, 13th July, 2022

Thursday, 14th July, 2022

Tuesday, 19th July, 2022

Wednesday, 20th July, 2022

Thursday, 21st July, 2022

Tuesday, 26th July, 2022

Wednesday, 27th July, 2022

Thursday, 28th July, 2022

Tuesday, 2nd August, 2022

Tuesday, 23rd August, 2022

Monday, 29th August, 2022

  • Summer Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 31st August, 2022

Tuesday, 6th September, 2022

Wednesday, 7th September, 2022

Thursday, 8th September, 2022

Tuesday, 13th September, 2022

Wednesday, 14th September, 2022

Thursday, 15th September, 2022

Tuesday, 20th September, 2022

Wednesday, 21st September, 2022

Thursday, 22nd September, 2022

Wednesday, 28th September, 2022

Thursday, 29th September, 2022

Tuesday, 4th October, 2022

Tuesday, 11th October, 2022

Wednesday, 12th October, 2022

Tuesday, 18th October, 2022

Wednesday, 19th October, 2022

Thursday, 20th October, 2022

Tuesday, 1st November, 2022

Thursday, 3rd November, 2022

Wednesday, 9th November, 2022

Tuesday, 15th November, 2022

Wednesday, 16th November, 2022

Thursday, 17th November, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd November, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd November, 2022

Thursday, 24th November, 2022

Tuesday, 29th November, 2022

Thursday, 1st December, 2022

Tuesday, 6th December, 2022

Thursday, 8th December, 2022

Wednesday, 14th December, 2022

Tuesday, 3rd January, 2023

Wednesday, 4th January, 2023

Wednesday, 11th January, 2023

Thursday, 12th January, 2023

Tuesday, 17th January, 2023

Wednesday, 18th January, 2023

Thursday, 19th January, 2023

Thursday, 26th January, 2023

Tuesday, 31st January, 2023