Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Shehryar Ahmad-Wallana, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250316, 07425 014007, sahmad-wallana@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Lynne Allen, 2 Poplar Place, Hayes, Middlesex, , UB3 2DS, 0208 561 3587, 07918 963038, LAllen@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Arnold, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250316, , sarnold@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Teji Barnes, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250316, 07475 093 593, TBarnes@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Bianco, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250316, , JBianco@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Mohinder Birah, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250780, , MBirah@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Lindsay Bliss, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 0208 581 0502, , lindsaybliss2003@yahoo.co.uk
Councillor Wayne Bridges, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250316, , Wbridges@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Nicola Brightman, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250316, , nbrightman@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Burrows, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre High Street, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250316, , KBurrows@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Roy Chamdal, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250316, , RChamdal@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Chapman, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250316, , AChapman@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Farhad Choubedar, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250316, , fchoubedar@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Judith Cooper, Conservative Group Offices, Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, UB8 1UW, 01895 250316, , JCooper@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Philip Corthorne MCIPD, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, UB8 1UW, 01895 250316, , PCorthorne@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Curling, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250780, 07971 407912, PCurling@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Darran Davies, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250316, 07545 475966, ddavies@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Denys, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250316, , NDenys@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Deville, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250316, , adeville@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Jazz Dhillon, Labour Group Offices, Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, UB8 1UW, 01895 250780, , JDhillon@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Jas Dhot, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250780, , JDhot@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Janet Duncan, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250780, 07921 525782, JDuncan2@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Edwards, Leader's Office - Conservative Group Offices, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250316, , leader@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Eginton, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250780, , TEginton@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Scott Farley, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250780, , sfarley@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Duncan Flynn, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250316, , DFlynn@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Janet Gardner, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre High Street, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250780, , jgardner@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Goddard, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250316, , mgoddard@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Raymond Graham, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250316, , RGraham@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Becky Haggar, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250316, , BHaggar@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor John Hensley, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250316, , JHensley@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Henry Higgins, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250316, , HHiggins@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Vanessa Hurhangee, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250316, , vhurhangee@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Allan Kauffman, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250316, , AKauffman2@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Kuldeep Lakhmana, Labour Group Offices, Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, UB8 1SW, 01895 250780, , KLakhmana@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Eddie Lavery, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250316, , ELavery@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Lewis, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250316, , RLewis@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Heena Makwana, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250316, , hmakwana@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Markham, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250316, , MMarkham@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Mathers, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250780, 07736 322033, smathers@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Carol Melvin BSc (Hons), Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250316, 07775 937661, CMelvin@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Ali Milani, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250780, , amilani@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Douglas Mills, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250316, , DMills@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Mills, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250316, , rmills2@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Money BSC (Hons) MSc (Res) PhD, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre High Street, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250780, 07803 776830, PMoney@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor John Morgan, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250316, , jmorgan2@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor John Morse, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre High Street Uxbridge Middlesex, UB8 1UW, , , , 01895 250780, , JMorse2@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor June Nelson, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, UB8 1UW, 01895 250780, 07958 596440, JNelson@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Susan O'Brien, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, UB8 1UW, 01895 250316, , so'brien@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor John Oswell, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre High Street, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250780, , joswell@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Palmer, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250316, 07513 481279, JPalmer3@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Kerri Prince, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250780, , kprince@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Sir Raymond Puddifoot MBE, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250316, , sir.raypuddifoot@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Devi Radia, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250316, , dradia@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor John Riley, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, UB8 1UW, 01895 250316, , JRiley@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Paula Rodrigues, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250316, , prodrigues@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Raju Sansarpuri, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 0208 573 9618, 07957 682368, rsansarpuri@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Scott Seaman-Digby, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250316, , sseaman-digby@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor David Simmonds CBE MP, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250316, , DSimmonds@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Jagjit Singh, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250780, , JSingh2@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Stead, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250316, , Bstead@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Colleen Sullivan, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250316, , csullivan@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Jan Sweeting, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250780, 07720 395914, JSweeting@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Tuckwell, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250316, , stuckwell@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor David Yarrow, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250316, , DYarrow@hillingdon.gov.uk