Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Naser Abby, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250636, , nabby@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Shehryar Ahmad-Wallana, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, , 07425 014007, sahmad-wallana@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Kaushik Banerjee, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250636, , kbanerjee@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Labina Basit, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB81UW, 07597 311729, , lbasit@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Adam Bennett, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB81UW, 01895 250636, , abennett@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Kishan Bhatt, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250636, , kbhatt@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Bianco, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250659, , JBianco@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Wayne Bridges, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895250636, , Wbridges@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Burles, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250636, , tburles@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Burrows, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre High Street, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895250636, , KBurrows@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Reeta Chamdal, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB81UW, 01895250636, , reeta.chamdal@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Roy Chamdal, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895250636, , RChamdal@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Chapman, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895250636, , AChapman@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Farhad Choubedar, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895250636, , fchoubedar@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Philip Corthorne MCIPD, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, UB8 1UW, 01895 250636, , PCorthorne@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Curling, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge Middlesex, UB8 1UW, , 07971 407912, PCurling@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Darran Davies, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, , 07545 475966, ddavies@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Denys, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250636, , NDenys@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Jas Dhot, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895250636, , JDhot@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Edwards, Leader's Office - Conservative Group Offices, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250659, , leader@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Scott Farley, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250636, , sfarley@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Janet Gardner, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre High Street, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, , , jgardner@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Elizabeth Garelick, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 07389 751561, , egarelick@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Narinder Garg, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250780, , ngarg@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Gill, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895250636, , tgill@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Goddard, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250659, , mgoddard@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Ekta Gohil, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB81UW, 01895250636, , egohil@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Becky Haggar, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, , , BHaggar@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Henry Higgins, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250636, , HHiggins@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Mohammed Shofiul Islam, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, , 07946894474, mislam@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Rita Judge, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250636, , rjudge@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Kamal Preet Kaur, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 07846216313, , kkaur@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Kuldeep Lakhmana, Labour Group Offices, Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, UB8 1SW, , 07979 703226, KLakhmana@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Eddie Lavery, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250659, , ELavery@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Lewis, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250636, , RLewis@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Heena Makwana, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250636, , hmakwana@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Gursharan Mand, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895250636, , gmand@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Mathers, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, , 07736 322033, smathers@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Douglas Mills, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250659, , DMills@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Mills, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250636, , rmills2@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Money BSC (Hons) MSc (Res) PhD, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre High Street, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250636, 07803 776830, PMoney@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor June Nelson, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, UB8 1UW, 01895 250636, 07958 596440, JNelson@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Barry Nelson-West, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB81UW, 07973668684, , bnelson-west@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Susan O'Brien, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, UB8 1UW, 01895 250659, , so'brien@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Palmer, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, , 07513 481279, JPalmer3@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Sital Punja, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, , 07871 713546, spunja@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor John Riley, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, UB8 1UW, 01895 250636, , JRiley@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Raju Sansarpuri, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 0208 573 9618, 07957 682368, rsansarpuri@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Jagjit Singh, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 07904 241634, , JSingh2@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Smallwood, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 07951598660, , psmallwood@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Colleen Sullivan, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250636, , csullivan@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Jan Sweeting, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, , 07720 395914, JSweeting@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Tuckwell, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895250636, , stuckwell@hillingdon.gov.uk