Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Shehryar Ahmad-Wallana

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316
07425 014007

Download Councillor Shehryar Ahmad-Wallana contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shehryar Ahmad-Wallana contact details as a CSV file

sahmad-wallana@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Lynne Allen

2 Poplar Place
Hayes
Middlesex
UB3 2DS

0208 561 3587
07918 963038

Download Councillor Lynne Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynne Allen contact details as a CSV file

LAllen@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Arnold

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Simon Arnold contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Arnold contact details as a CSV file

sarnold@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Teji Barnes

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316
07475 093 593

Download Councillor Teji Barnes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Teji Barnes contact details as a CSV file

TBarnes@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Bianco

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Jonathan Bianco contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Bianco contact details as a CSV file

JBianco@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Mohinder Birah

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250780

Download Councillor Mohinder Birah contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohinder Birah contact details as a CSV file

MBirah@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Lindsay Bliss

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

0208 581 0502

Download Councillor Lindsay Bliss contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lindsay Bliss contact details as a CSV file

lindsaybliss2003@yahoo.co.uk

Councillor Wayne Bridges

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Wayne Bridges contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wayne Bridges contact details as a CSV file

Wbridges@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Nicola Brightman

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Nicola Brightman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicola Brightman contact details as a CSV file

nbrightman@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Burrows

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre, High Street
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Keith Burrows contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Burrows contact details as a CSV file

KBurrows@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Roy Chamdal

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Roy Chamdal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roy Chamdal contact details as a CSV file

RChamdal@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Chapman

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Alan Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Chapman contact details as a CSV file

AChapman@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Farhad Choubedar

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Farhad Choubedar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Farhad Choubedar contact details as a CSV file

fchoubedar@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Judith Cooper

Conservative Group Offices
Civic Centre
High Street
Uxbridge
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Judith Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judith Cooper contact details as a CSV file

JCooper@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Corthorne MCIPD

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
High Street
Uxbridge
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Philip Corthorne MCIPD contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Corthorne MCIPD contact details as a CSV file

PCorthorne@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Curling

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
High Street
Uxbridge Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250780
07971 407912

Download Councillor Peter Curling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Curling contact details as a CSV file

PCurling@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Darran Davies

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316
07545 475966

Download Councillor Darran Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darran Davies contact details as a CSV file

ddavies@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Denys

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Nick Denys contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Denys contact details as a CSV file

NDenys@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Deville

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Alan Deville contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Deville contact details as a CSV file

adeville@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Jazz Dhillon

Labour Group Offices
Civic Centre
High Street
Uxbridge
UB8 1UW

01895 250780

Download Councillor Jazz Dhillon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jazz Dhillon contact details as a CSV file

JDhillon@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Jas Dhot

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250780

Download Councillor Jas Dhot contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jas Dhot contact details as a CSV file

JDhot@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Duncan

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250780
07921 525782

Download Councillor Janet Duncan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Duncan contact details as a CSV file

JDuncan2@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Edwards

Leader's Office - Conservative Group Offices
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Ian Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Edwards contact details as a CSV file

leader@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Eginton

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250780

Download Councillor Tony Eginton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Eginton contact details as a CSV file

TEginton@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Scott Farley

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250780

Download Councillor Scott Farley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Farley contact details as a CSV file

sfarley@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Duncan Flynn

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Duncan Flynn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Duncan Flynn contact details as a CSV file

DFlynn@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Gardner

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre, High Street
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250780

Download Councillor Janet Gardner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Gardner contact details as a CSV file

jgardner@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Goddard

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Martin Goddard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Goddard contact details as a CSV file

mgoddard@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Raymond Graham

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Raymond Graham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Raymond Graham contact details as a CSV file

RGraham@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Becky Haggar

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Becky Haggar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Becky Haggar contact details as a CSV file

BHaggar@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor John Hensley

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor John Hensley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Hensley contact details as a CSV file

JHensley@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Henry Higgins

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Henry Higgins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Henry Higgins contact details as a CSV file

HHiggins@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Vanessa Hurhangee

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Vanessa Hurhangee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vanessa Hurhangee contact details as a CSV file

vhurhangee@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Allan Kauffman

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Allan Kauffman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Allan Kauffman contact details as a CSV file

AKauffman2@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Kuldeep Lakhmana

Labour Group Offices
Civic Centre
High Street
Uxbridge
UB8 1SW

01895 250780

Download Councillor Kuldeep Lakhmana contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kuldeep Lakhmana contact details as a CSV file

KLakhmana@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Eddie Lavery

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Eddie Lavery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eddie Lavery contact details as a CSV file

ELavery@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Lewis

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Richard Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Lewis contact details as a CSV file

RLewis@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Heena Makwana

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Heena Makwana contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Heena Makwana contact details as a CSV file

hmakwana@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Markham

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Michael Markham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Markham contact details as a CSV file

MMarkham@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Mathers

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250780
07736 322033

Download Councillor Stuart Mathers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Mathers contact details as a CSV file

smathers@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Melvin BSc (Hons)

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316
07775 937661

Download Councillor Carol Melvin BSc (Hons) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Melvin BSc (Hons) contact details as a CSV file

CMelvin@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Ali Milani

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250780

Download Councillor Ali Milani contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ali Milani contact details as a CSV file

amilani@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Douglas Mills

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Douglas Mills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Douglas Mills contact details as a CSV file

DMills@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Mills

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Richard Mills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Mills contact details as a CSV file

rmills2@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Money BSC (Hons) MSc (Res) PhD

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre, High Street
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250780
07803 776830

Download Councillor Peter Money BSC (Hons) MSc (Res) PhD contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Money BSC (Hons) MSc (Res) PhD contact details as a CSV file

PMoney@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor John Morgan

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor John Morgan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Morgan contact details as a CSV file

jmorgan2@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor John Morse

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250780

Download Councillor John Morse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Morse contact details as a CSV file

JMorse2@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor June Nelson

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
High Street
Uxbridge
UB8 1UW

01895 250780
07958 596440

Download Councillor June Nelson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor June Nelson contact details as a CSV file

JNelson@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Susan O'Brien

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
High Street
Uxbridge
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Susan O'Brien contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan O'Brien contact details as a CSV file

so'brien@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor John Oswell

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre, High Street
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250780

Download Councillor John Oswell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Oswell contact details as a CSV file

joswell@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Palmer

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316
07513 481279

Download Councillor Jane Palmer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Palmer contact details as a CSV file

JPalmer3@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Kerri Prince

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250780

Download Councillor Kerri Prince contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kerri Prince contact details as a CSV file

kprince@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Sir Raymond Puddifoot MBE

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Sir Raymond Puddifoot MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sir Raymond Puddifoot MBE contact details as a CSV file

sir.raypuddifoot@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Devi Radia

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Devi Radia contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Devi Radia contact details as a CSV file

dradia@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor John Riley

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
High Street
Uxbridge
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor John Riley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Riley contact details as a CSV file

JRiley@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Paula Rodrigues

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Paula Rodrigues contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paula Rodrigues contact details as a CSV file

prodrigues@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Raju Sansarpuri

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

0208 573 9618
07957 682368

Download Councillor Raju Sansarpuri contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Raju Sansarpuri contact details as a CSV file

rsansarpuri@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Scott Seaman-Digby

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Scott Seaman-Digby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Seaman-Digby contact details as a CSV file

sseaman-digby@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor David Simmonds CBE MP

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor David Simmonds CBE MP contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Simmonds CBE MP contact details as a CSV file

DSimmonds@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Jagjit Singh

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250780

Download Councillor Jagjit Singh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jagjit Singh contact details as a CSV file

JSingh2@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Stead

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Brian Stead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Stead contact details as a CSV file

Bstead@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Colleen Sullivan

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Colleen Sullivan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colleen Sullivan contact details as a CSV file

csullivan@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Jan Sweeting

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250780
07720 395914

Download Councillor Jan Sweeting contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jan Sweeting contact details as a CSV file

JSweeting@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Tuckwell

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Steve Tuckwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Tuckwell contact details as a CSV file

stuckwell@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor David Yarrow

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor David Yarrow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Yarrow contact details as a CSV file

DYarrow@hillingdon.gov.uk