Contact details

CABINET

Mike Talbot

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Raymond Puddifoot MBE

Leader's Office - Conservative Group Offices
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Raymond Puddifoot MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Raymond Puddifoot MBE contact details as a CSV file

leader@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor David Simmonds CBE

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor David Simmonds CBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Simmonds CBE contact details as a CSV file

DSimmonds@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Corthorne MCIPD

76 Seaton Gardens
Ruislip Manor
Middlesex
HA4 0AY

01895 250316

Download Councillor Philip Corthorne MCIPD contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Corthorne MCIPD contact details as a CSV file

PCorthorne@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Bianco

27F Frithwood Avenue
Northwood
Middlesex
HA6 3LY

01923 820544

Download Councillor Jonathan Bianco contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Bianco contact details as a CSV file

JBianco@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Douglas Mills

13 Roundways
Ruislip
Middlesex
HA4 6EA

01895 250316

Download Councillor Douglas Mills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Douglas Mills contact details as a CSV file

DMills@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Burrows

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre, High Street
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Keith Burrows contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Burrows contact details as a CSV file

KBurrows@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Lewis

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Richard Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Lewis contact details as a CSV file

RLewis@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Susan O'Brien (Ex-Officio Member of the Cabinet)

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
High Street
Uxbridge
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Susan O'Brien contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan O'Brien contact details as a CSV file

so'brien@hillingdon.gov.uk