Contact details

Pensions Committee

Councillor Martin Goddard (Chairman)

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316
07836 594024

Download Councillor Martin Goddard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Goddard contact details as a CSV file

mgoddard@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Corthorne MCIPD (Vice-Chairman)

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
High Street
Uxbridge
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Philip Corthorne MCIPD contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Corthorne MCIPD contact details as a CSV file

PCorthorne@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Eginton

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250780

Download Councillor Tony Eginton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Eginton contact details as a CSV file

TEginton@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Raymond Graham

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Raymond Graham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Raymond Graham contact details as a CSV file

RGraham@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor John Morse (Opposition Lead)

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250780

Download Councillor John Morse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Morse contact details as a CSV file

JMorse2@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Jazz Dhillon (Reserve)

Labour Group Offices
Civic Centre
High Street
Uxbridge
UB8 1UW

01895 250780

Download Councillor Jazz Dhillon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jazz Dhillon contact details as a CSV file

JDhillon@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Fyfe (Reserve)

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
MIddlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Neil Fyfe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Fyfe contact details as a CSV file

nfyfe@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Markham (Reserve)

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Michael Markham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Markham contact details as a CSV file

MMarkham@hillingdon.gov.uk

Zak Muneer

(Address not supplied)

Tony Noakes

(Address not supplied)

Clare Scott

(Address not supplied)