Contact details

Pensions Committee

Councillor Martin Goddard (Chairman)

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Martin Goddard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Goddard contact details as a CSV file

mgoddard@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Duncan Flynn (Vice-Chairman)

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Duncan Flynn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Duncan Flynn contact details as a CSV file

DFlynn@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Melvin BSc (Hons)

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316
07775 937661

Download Councillor Carol Melvin BSc (Hons) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Melvin BSc (Hons) contact details as a CSV file

CMelvin@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor John Morse (Opposition Lead)

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250780

Download Councillor John Morse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Morse contact details as a CSV file

JMorse2@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Raju Sansarpuri

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

0208 573 9618
07957 682368

Download Councillor Raju Sansarpuri contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Raju Sansarpuri contact details as a CSV file

rsansarpuri@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Eginton (Reserve)

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250780

Download Councillor Tony Eginton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Eginton contact details as a CSV file

TEginton@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor John Hensley (Reserve)

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor John Hensley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Hensley contact details as a CSV file

JHensley@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Markham (Reserve)

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Michael Markham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Markham contact details as a CSV file

MMarkham@hillingdon.gov.uk