Contact details

Investigating and Disciplinary Sub-Committee (Senior Officer)

Councillor Peter Curling

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
High Street
Uxbridge Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250780
07971 407912

Download Councillor Peter Curling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Curling contact details as a CSV file

PCurling@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Douglas Mills

13 Roundways
Ruislip
Middlesex
HA4 6EA

01895 250316

Download Councillor Douglas Mills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Douglas Mills contact details as a CSV file

DMills@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Raymond Puddifoot MBE

Leader's Office - Conservative Group Offices
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Raymond Puddifoot MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Raymond Puddifoot MBE contact details as a CSV file

leader@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor David Simmonds CBE

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor David Simmonds CBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Simmonds CBE contact details as a CSV file

DSimmonds@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Lewis (Reserve)

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Richard Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Lewis contact details as a CSV file

RLewis@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Money BSC (Hons) MSc (Res) PhD (Reserve)

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre, High Street
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250780
07803 776830

Download Councillor Peter Money BSC (Hons) MSc (Res) PhD contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Money BSC (Hons) MSc (Res) PhD contact details as a CSV file

PMoney@hillingdon.gov.uk