Contact details

Registration & Appeals Committee

Councillor Duncan Flynn (Chairman)

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Duncan Flynn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Duncan Flynn contact details as a CSV file

DFlynn@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Mills (Vice-Chairman)

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Richard Mills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Mills contact details as a CSV file

rmills2@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Lynne Allen

2 Poplar Place
Hayes
Middlesex
UB3 2DS

0208 561 3587
07918 963038

Download Councillor Lynne Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynne Allen contact details as a CSV file

LAllen@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Wayne Bridges

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Wayne Bridges contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wayne Bridges contact details as a CSV file

Wbridges@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Denys

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Nick Denys contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Denys contact details as a CSV file

NDenys@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Jas Dhot

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250780

Download Councillor Jas Dhot contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jas Dhot contact details as a CSV file

JDhot@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Goddard

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316
07836 594024

Download Councillor Martin Goddard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Goddard contact details as a CSV file

mgoddard@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Jagjit Singh

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250780

Download Councillor Jagjit Singh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jagjit Singh contact details as a CSV file

JSingh2@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Bianco (Reserve)

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Jonathan Bianco contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Bianco contact details as a CSV file

JBianco@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Burrows (Reserve)

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre, High Street
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Keith Burrows contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Burrows contact details as a CSV file

KBurrows@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Corthorne MCIPD (Reserve)

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
High Street
Uxbridge
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Philip Corthorne MCIPD contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Corthorne MCIPD contact details as a CSV file

PCorthorne@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Edwards (Reserve)

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316
07368 612068

Download Councillor Ian Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Edwards contact details as a CSV file

IEdwards@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Henry Higgins (Reserve)

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Henry Higgins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Henry Higgins contact details as a CSV file

HHiggins@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Edward Lavery (Reserve)

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Edward Lavery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Edward Lavery contact details as a CSV file

ELavery@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Douglas Mills (Reserve)

13 Roundways
Ruislip
Middlesex
HA4 6EA

01895 250316

Download Councillor Douglas Mills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Douglas Mills contact details as a CSV file

DMills@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Susan O'Brien (Reserve)

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
High Street
Uxbridge
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Susan O'Brien contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan O'Brien contact details as a CSV file

so'brien@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Palmer (Reserve)

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316
07513 481279

Download Councillor Jane Palmer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Palmer contact details as a CSV file

JPalmer3@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Raymond Puddifoot MBE (Reserve)

Leader's Office - Conservative Group Offices
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250316

Download Councillor Raymond Puddifoot MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Raymond Puddifoot MBE contact details as a CSV file

leader@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Raju Sansarpuri (Reserve)

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

0208 573 9618
07957 682368

Download Councillor Raju Sansarpuri contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Raju Sansarpuri contact details as a CSV file

rsansarpuri@hillingdon.gov.uk