Contact details

Registration & Appeals Committee

Councillor Keith Burrows (Chairman)

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre, High Street
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895250636

Download Councillor Keith Burrows contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Burrows contact details as a CSV file

KBurrows@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor John Riley (Vice-Chairman)

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
High Street
Uxbridge
UB8 1UW

01895 250636

Download Councillor John Riley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Riley contact details as a CSV file

JRiley@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Corthorne MCIPD

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
High Street
Uxbridge
UB8 1UW

01895 250636

Download Councillor Philip Corthorne MCIPD contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Corthorne MCIPD contact details as a CSV file

PCorthorne@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Money BSC (Hons) MSc (Res) PhD

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre, High Street
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250636
07803 776830

Download Councillor Peter Money BSC (Hons) MSc (Res) PhD contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Money BSC (Hons) MSc (Res) PhD contact details as a CSV file

PMoney@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Jan Sweeting

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

07720 395914

Download Councillor Jan Sweeting contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jan Sweeting contact details as a CSV file

JSweeting@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Bianco (Reserve)

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250659

Download Councillor Jonathan Bianco contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Bianco contact details as a CSV file

JBianco@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Edwards (Reserve)

Leader's Office - Conservative Group Offices
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250659

Download Councillor Ian Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Edwards contact details as a CSV file

leader@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Goddard (Reserve)

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250659

Download Councillor Martin Goddard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Goddard contact details as a CSV file

mgoddard@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Eddie Lavery (Reserve)

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250659

Download Councillor Eddie Lavery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eddie Lavery contact details as a CSV file

ELavery@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Douglas Mills (Reserve)

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250659

Download Councillor Douglas Mills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Douglas Mills contact details as a CSV file

DMills@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Susan O'Brien (Reserve)

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
High Street
Uxbridge
UB8 1UW

01895 250659

Download Councillor Susan O'Brien contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan O'Brien contact details as a CSV file

so'brien@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Palmer (Reserve)

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

07513 481279

Download Councillor Jane Palmer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Palmer contact details as a CSV file

JPalmer3@hillingdon.gov.uk