Contact details

Major Applications Planning Committee

Councillor Steve Tuckwell (Chairman)

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895250636

Download Councillor Steve Tuckwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Tuckwell contact details as a CSV file

stuckwell@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Henry Higgins (Vice-Chairman)

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250636

Download Councillor Henry Higgins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Henry Higgins contact details as a CSV file

HHiggins@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Bennett

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB81UW

01895 250636

Download Councillor Adam Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Bennett contact details as a CSV file

abennett@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Darran Davies

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

07545 475966

Download Councillor Darran Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darran Davies contact details as a CSV file

ddavies@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Jas Dhot

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895250636

Download Councillor Jas Dhot contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jas Dhot contact details as a CSV file

JDhot@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Garelick

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

07389 751561

Download Councillor Elizabeth Garelick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elizabeth Garelick contact details as a CSV file

egarelick@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Gill

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895250636

Download Councillor Tony Gill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Gill contact details as a CSV file

tgill@hillingdon.gov.uk