Contact details

Finance and Corporate Services Select Committee

Councillor John Riley (Chairman)

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
High Street
Uxbridge
UB8 1UW

01895 250636

Download Councillor John Riley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Riley contact details as a CSV file

JRiley@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Lewis (Vice-Chairman)

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250636

Download Councillor Richard Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Lewis contact details as a CSV file

RLewis@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Kaushik Banerjee

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250636

Download Councillor Kaushik Banerjee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kaushik Banerjee contact details as a CSV file

kbanerjee@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Kishan Bhatt

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250636

Download Councillor Kishan Bhatt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kishan Bhatt contact details as a CSV file

kbhatt@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Narinder Garg

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895 250636

Download Councillor Narinder Garg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Narinder Garg contact details as a CSV file

ngarg@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Gursharan Mand

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

01895250636

Download Councillor Gursharan Mand contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gursharan Mand contact details as a CSV file

gmand@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Mathers (Opposition Lead)

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

07736 322033

Download Councillor Stuart Mathers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Mathers contact details as a CSV file

smathers@hillingdon.gov.uk

Press

(Address not supplied)