Contact details

Hillingdon Planning Committee

Councillor Adam Bennett (Vice-Chair)

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB81UW

Download Councillor Adam Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Bennett contact details as a CSV file

abennett@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Roy Chamdal

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Download Councillor Roy Chamdal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roy Chamdal contact details as a CSV file

RChamdal@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Darran Davies

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

07545 475966

Download Councillor Darran Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darran Davies contact details as a CSV file

ddavies@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Garelick

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

07389 751561

Download Councillor Elizabeth Garelick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elizabeth Garelick contact details as a CSV file

egarelick@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Henry Higgins (Chair)

Conservative Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Download Councillor Henry Higgins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Henry Higgins contact details as a CSV file

HHiggins@hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillor Gursharan Mand

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Download Councillor Gursharan Mand contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gursharan Mand contact details as a CSV file

gmand@hillingdon.gov.uk

Alice Pringault

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jagjit Singh

Labour Group Office
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

07904 241634

Download Councillor Jagjit Singh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jagjit Singh contact details as a CSV file

JSingh2@hillingdon.gov.uk