Recorded Vote History

Details of the Councillor's vote, when required to be recorded at meetings of the full Council only

 Council, Thursday, 15th July, 2021 7.30 pm

Item: Motions

9.2 Motion From Councillor Curling:

Amendment status:Carried

ForShehryar Ahmad-Wallana, Jonathan Bianco, Wayne Bridges, Keith Burrows, Roy Chamdal, Alan Chapman, Farhad Choubedar, Philip Corthorne, Darran Davies, Nick Denys, Ian Edwards, Martin Goddard, Becky Haggar, Henry Higgins, Eddie Lavery, Richard Lewis, Douglas Mills, Richard Mills, Susan O'Brien, Jane Palmer, John Riley, Colleen Sullivan and Steve Tuckwell23
AgainstPeter Curling, Jas Dhot, Scott Farley, Janet Gardner, Kuldeep Lakhmana, Stuart Mathers, June Nelson, Raju Sansarpuri, Jagjit Singh and Jan Sweeting10
Conflict Of InterestsNone0