Calendar

Events from week 40, starting Monday, 27th September, 2021

Tuesday, 28th September, 2021

Wednesday, 29th September, 2021

Thursday, 30th September, 2021

Tuesday, 5th October, 2021

Wednesday, 6th October, 2021

Thursday, 7th October, 2021

Wednesday, 13th October, 2021

Thursday, 14th October, 2021

Tuesday, 19th October, 2021

Thursday, 21st October, 2021

Tuesday, 26th October, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd November, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd November, 2021

Thursday, 4th November, 2021

Tuesday, 9th November, 2021

Wednesday, 10th November, 2021

Thursday, 11th November, 2021

Tuesday, 16th November, 2021

Wednesday, 17th November, 2021

Thursday, 18th November, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd November, 2021

Wednesday, 24th November, 2021

Thursday, 25th November, 2021

Tuesday, 30th November, 2021

Wednesday, 1st December, 2021

Friday, 3rd December, 2021

Tuesday, 7th December, 2021

Wednesday, 8th December, 2021

Wednesday, 15th December, 2021

Thursday, 16th December, 2021

Saturday, 25th December, 2021

  • CHRISTMAS DAY

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday (Christmas Day Substitute)

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday (Boxing Day Substitute)

Monday, 3rd January, 2022

  • Bank Holiday (New Year's Day substitute)

Tuesday, 4th January, 2022

Wednesday, 5th January, 2022

Thursday, 6th January, 2022

Tuesday, 11th January, 2022

Wednesday, 12th January, 2022

Thursday, 13th January, 2022

Tuesday, 18th January, 2022

Wednesday, 19th January, 2022

Thursday, 20th January, 2022

Wednesday, 26th January, 2022

Thursday, 27th January, 2022

Tuesday, 1st February, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd February, 2022

Wednesday, 9th February, 2022

Thursday, 10th February, 2022

Tuesday, 15th February, 2022

Wednesday, 16th February, 2022

Thursday, 17th February, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd February, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd February, 2022

Thursday, 24th February, 2022

Tuesday, 1st March, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd March, 2022

Tuesday, 8th March, 2022

Thursday, 10th March, 2022

Wednesday, 16th March, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd March, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd March, 2022

Thursday, 24th March, 2022

Thursday, 31st March, 2022

Tuesday, 5th April, 2022

Wednesday, 6th April, 2022

Thursday, 7th April, 2022

Thursday, 14th April, 2022

Friday, 15th April, 2022

  • Good Friday (Bank Holiday)

Monday, 18th April, 2022

  • Easter Monday (Bank Holiday)

Thursday, 21st April, 2022

Tuesday, 26th April, 2022

Wednesday, 27th April, 2022

Thursday, 28th April, 2022

Monday, 2nd May, 2022

  • Early May Bank Holiday

Thursday, 5th May, 2022

Thursday, 12th May, 2022

Wednesday, 18th May, 2022

Thursday, 19th May, 2022

Thursday, 2nd June, 2022

  • Spring Bank Holiday

Friday, 3rd June, 2022

  • Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday

Monday, 29th August, 2022

  • Summer Bank Holiday