Your MPs

Below is useful information and contact details for the locally elected Members of Parliament (MPs) each representing the three constituency areas within the London Borough of Hillingdon. The three constituencies are:


Contacting your MP

If you are unsure which MP covers the area where you live, then try this handy postcode checker - link here.