Mailing list

Finance and Corporate Services Select Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor John Riley, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, UB8 1UW, 01895 250636, , JRiley@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Lewis, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250636, , RLewis@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Kaushik Banerjee, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250636, , kbanerjee@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Kishan Bhatt, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250636, , kbhatt@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Narinder Garg, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250636, , ngarg@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Gursharan Mand, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895250636, , gmand@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Mathers, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, , 07736 322033, smathers@hillingdon.gov.uk