Mailing list

Health and Social Care Select Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Nick Denys, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250636, , NDenys@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Philip Corthorne MCIPD, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, UB8 1UW, 01895 250636, , PCorthorne@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Burles, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895 250636, , tburles@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Reeta Chamdal, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB81UW, 01895250636, , reeta.chamdal@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Chapman, Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW, 01895250636, , AChapman@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor June Nelson, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, UB8 1UW, 01895 250636, 07958 596440, JNelson@hillingdon.gov.uk
Councillor Barry Nelson-West, Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB81UW, 07973668684, , bnelson-west@hillingdon.gov.uk