Meeting attendance

Wednesday, 15th July, 2020 6.00 pm, Major Applications Planning Committee

Venue:   Live on the Council's YouTube channel: Hillingdon London

Contact:    Liz Penny
01895 250636 or email (recommended):

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Councillor Edward Lavery Chairman Apologies, sent representative
Councillor Steve Tuckwell Vice-Chairman, in the Chair Present
Councillor Alan Chapman Committee Member Present as substitute
Councillor Janet Duncan Committee Member Present
Councillor John Morgan Opposition Lead Present
Councillor John Morse Committee Member Present
Councillor Henry Higgins Committee Member Present
Councillor Carol Melvin BSc (Hons) Committee Member Present
Councillor Becky Haggar Committee Member Present
Councillor Raju Sansarpuri Committee Member Present
Glen Egan Officer In attendance
Liz Penny Officer In attendance
Richard Phillips Officer In attendance
James Rodger Officer In attendance
Michael Amadi-Wuche Officer Expected
Victor Unuigbe Officer Expected
Nicole Cameron Officer Expected
Meghji Hirani Officer Expected
Noel Kelly Officer Expected
Daniel Lord Officer Expected
Jonathan Murray Officer Expected
Nikki O'Halloran Secretary Expected
Jean Palmer OBE Officer Expected
Manmohan Ranger Officer Expected
Conservative Group Secretariat Officer Expected
Labour Group Secretariat Officer Expected
Lloyd White Secretary Expected
Brian Whitfield Officer Expected
Matt Kolaszewski Officer Expected
Mandip Malhotra Officer Expected
Richard Michalski Officer Expected
Alan Tilly Officer Expected