Meeting attendance

Wednesday, 13th July, 2022 7.00 pm, Property, Highways and Transport Select Committee

Venue:   Committee Room 6 - Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge UB8 1UW

Contact:    Steve Clarke
01895 250693

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Keith Burrows Chairman Apologies
Councillor Alan Chapman Vice-Chairman, in the Chair Present
Councillor Shehryar Ahmad-Wallana Committee Member Present
Councillor Adam Bennett Committee Member Present
Councillor Elizabeth Garelick Committee Member Present
Councillor Kamal Preet Kaur Committee Member Present
Councillor Tony Burles Committee Member Present as substitute
Councillor Peter Money BSC (Hons) MSc (Res) PhD Opposition Lead Apologies, sent representative
Michael Naughton Officer In attendance
Dan Kennedy Officer In attendance
Tony Zaman Officer In attendance
Steven Clarke Secretary In attendance
Jenny Evans Officer Expected
Perry Scott Officer Expected
Mark Braddock Secretary Expected
Neil Fraser Secretary Expected
James Jones Secretary Expected
Nikki O'Halloran Secretary Expected
Liz Penny Secretary Expected
Anisha Teji Secretary Expected
Lloyd White Secretary Expected