Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Shehryar Ahmad-Wallana1091
Councillor Lynne Allen752
Councillor Simon Arnold12100
Councillor Teji Barnes991
Councillor Jonathan Bianco980
Councillor Mohinder Birah980
Councillor Lindsay Bliss880
Councillor Wayne Bridges11110
Councillor Nicola Brightman16101
Councillor Keith Burrows882
Councillor Roy Chamdal332
Councillor Alan Chapman20190
Councillor Farhad Choubedar991
Councillor Judith Cooper750
Councillor Philip Corthorne MCIPD14141
Councillor Peter Curling441
Councillor Darran Davies12110
Councillor Nick Denys11111
Councillor Alan Deville850
Councillor Jazz Dhillon641
Councillor Jas Dhot11110
Councillor Janet Duncan1091
Councillor Ian Edwards990
Councillor Tony Eginton11110
Councillor Scott Farley991
Councillor Duncan Flynn14130
Councillor Janet Gardner12121
Councillor Martin Goddard12122
Councillor Raymond Graham1284
Councillor Becky Haggar990
Councillor John Hensley880
Councillor Henry Higgins17170
Councillor Vanessa Hurhangee830
Councillor Allan Kauffman15120
Councillor Kuldeep Lakhmana870
Councillor Eddie Lavery980
Councillor Richard Lewis1490
Councillor Heena Makwana12111
Councillor Michael Markham310
Councillor Stuart Mathers661
Councillor Carol Melvin BSc (Hons)14110
Councillor Ali Milani320
Councillor Douglas Mills990
Councillor Richard Mills991
Councillor Peter Money BSC (Hons) MSc (Res) PhD860
Councillor John Morgan14110
Councillor John Morse16151
Councillor June Nelson980
Councillor Susan O'Brien990
Councillor John Oswell441
Councillor Jane Palmer990
Councillor Kerri Prince770
Councillor Sir Raymond Puddifoot MBE330
Councillor Devi Radia850
Councillor John Riley16140
Councillor Paula Rodrigues760
Councillor Raju Sansarpuri880
Councillor Scott Seaman-Digby310
Councillor David Simmonds CBE MP330
Councillor Jagjit Singh650
Councillor Brian Stead300
Councillor Colleen Sullivan11110
Councillor Jan Sweeting12110
Councillor Steve Tuckwell16162
Councillor David Yarrow12120