Your Councillors

Find out more about your local elected representatives and how to contact them...

Search by postcode

Alternatively, use the options below:

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Naser Abby

Councillor Naser Abby

Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250636

Work: nabby@hillingdon.gov.uk

Labour Yiewsley
photo of Councillor Shehryar Ahmad-Wallana

Councillor Shehryar Ahmad-Wallana

Deputy Mayor of Hillingdon

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Home mobile: 07425 014007

Work: sahmad-wallana@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Colham & Cowley
photo of Councillor Kaushik Banerjee

Councillor Kaushik Banerjee

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250636

Work: kbanerjee@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Ickenham & South Harefield
photo of Councillor Labina Basit

Councillor Labina Basit

Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB81UW

Work: 07597 311729

Work: lbasit@hillingdon.gov.uk

Labour Belmore
photo of Councillor Adam Bennett

Councillor Adam Bennett

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB81UW

Work: 01895 250636

Work: abennett@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Hillingdon West
photo of Councillor Kishan Bhatt

Councillor Kishan Bhatt

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250636

Work: kbhatt@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Northwood Hills
photo of Councillor Jonathan Bianco

Councillor Jonathan Bianco

Deputy Leader of the Council & Cabinet Member for Property, Highways & Transport

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250659

Work: JBianco@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Northwood Hills
photo of Councillor Wayne Bridges

Councillor Wayne Bridges

Chairman, Residents' Services Select Committee

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895250636

Work: Wbridges@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Hillingdon East
photo of Councillor Tony Burles

Councillor Tony Burles

Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250636

Work: tburles@hillingdon.gov.uk

Labour Uxbridge
photo of Councillor Keith Burrows

Councillor Keith Burrows

Chairman, Property, Highways & Transport Select Committee

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895250636

Work: KBurrows@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Uxbridge
photo of Councillor Reeta Chamdal

Councillor Reeta Chamdal

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB81UW

Work: 01895250636

Work: reeta.chamdal@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Hillingdon West
photo of Councillor Roy Chamdal

Councillor Roy Chamdal

Chairman, Licensing Committee

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895250636

Work: RChamdal@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Colham & Cowley
photo of Councillor Alan Chapman

Councillor Alan Chapman

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895250636

Work: AChapman@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Hillingdon East
photo of Councillor Farhad Choubedar

Councillor Farhad Choubedar

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895250636

Work: fchoubedar@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Uxbridge
photo of Councillor Philip Corthorne MCIPD

Councillor Philip Corthorne MCIPD

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250636

Work: PCorthorne@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Ruislip
photo of Councillor Peter Curling

Councillor Peter Curling

Leader of the Labour Group

Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work mobile: 07971 407912

Work: PCurling@hillingdon.gov.uk

Labour Hayes Town
photo of Councillor Darran Davies

Councillor Darran Davies

Deputy Chief Whip (Conservative)

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Home mobile: 07545 475966

Work: ddavies@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Charville
photo of Councillor Nick Denys

Councillor Nick Denys

Chairman, Health & Social Care Select Committee

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250636

Work: NDenys@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Eastcote
photo of Councillor Jas Dhot

Councillor Jas Dhot

Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895250636

Work: JDhot@hillingdon.gov.uk

Labour Yeading
photo of Councillor Ian Edwards

Councillor Ian Edwards

Leader of the Council

Leader's Office - Conservative Group Offices, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250659

Work: leader@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Eastcote
photo of Councillor Scott Farley

Councillor Scott Farley

Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250636

Work: sfarley@hillingdon.gov.uk

Labour West Drayton
photo of Councillor Janet Gardner

Councillor Janet Gardner

Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: jgardner@hillingdon.gov.uk

Labour Hayes Town
photo of Councillor Elizabeth Garelick

Councillor Elizabeth Garelick

Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 07389 751561

Work: egarelick@hillingdon.gov.uk

Labour Wood End
photo of Councillor Narinder Garg

Councillor Narinder Garg

Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250636

Work: ngarg@hillingdon.gov.uk

Labour Belmore
photo of Councillor Tony Gill

Councillor Tony Gill

Chief Whip (Labour)

Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895250636

Work: tgill@hillingdon.gov.uk

Labour Pinkwell
photo of Councillor Martin Goddard

Councillor Martin Goddard

Cabinet Member for Finance

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250659

Work: mgoddard@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Ickenham & South Harefield
photo of Councillor Ekta Gohil

Councillor Ekta Gohil

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB81UW

Work: 01895250636

Work: egohil@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Colham & Cowley
photo of Councillor Becky Haggar

Councillor Becky Haggar

Mayor of Hillingdon

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: BHaggar@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Eastcote
photo of Councillor Henry Higgins

Councillor Henry Higgins

Chairman, Borough Planning Committee

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250636

Work: HHiggins@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Northwood
photo of Councillor Mohammed Shofiul Islam

Councillor Mohammed Shofiul Islam

Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work mobile: 07946894474

Work: mislam@hillingdon.gov.uk

Labour West Drayton
photo of Councillor Rita Judge

Councillor Rita Judge

Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250636

Work: rjudge@hillingdon.gov.uk

Labour Yeading
photo of Councillor Kamal Preet Kaur

Councillor Kamal Preet Kaur

Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 07846216313

Work: kkaur@hillingdon.gov.uk

Labour Wood End
photo of Councillor Kuldeep Lakhmana

Councillor Kuldeep Lakhmana

Labour Group Offices, Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, UB8 1SW

Work mobile: 07979 703226

Work: KLakhmana@hillingdon.gov.uk

Labour Pinkwell
photo of Councillor Eddie Lavery

Councillor Eddie Lavery

Cabinet Member for Residents' Services

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250659

Work: ELavery@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Ickenham & South Harefield
photo of Councillor Richard Lewis

Councillor Richard Lewis

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250636

Work: RLewis@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Northwood
photo of Councillor Heena Makwana

Councillor Heena Makwana

Chairman, Children, Families and Education Select Committee

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250636

Work: hmakwana@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative South Ruislip
photo of Councillor Gursharan Mand

Councillor Gursharan Mand

Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895250636

Work: gmand@hillingdon.gov.uk

Labour Pinkwell
photo of Councillor Stuart Mathers

Councillor Stuart Mathers

Deputy Leader of the Labour Group, Pensions Committee Chairman

Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Home mobile: 07736 322033

Work: smathers@hillingdon.gov.uk

Labour Wood End
photo of Councillor Douglas Mills

Councillor Douglas Mills

Cabinet Member for Corporate Services

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250659

Work: DMills@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Ruislip Manor
photo of Councillor Richard Mills

Councillor Richard Mills

Chief Whip (Conservative)

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250636

Work: rmills2@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative South Ruislip
photo of Councillor Peter Money BSC (Hons) MSc (Res) PhD

Councillor Peter Money BSC (Hons) MSc (Res) PhD

Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250636

Work mobile: 07803 776830

Work: PMoney@hillingdon.gov.uk

Labour Heathrow Villages
photo of Councillor June Nelson

Councillor June Nelson

Deputy Chief Whip (Labour)

Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250636

Home mobile: 07958 596440

Work: JNelson@hillingdon.gov.uk

Labour Heathrow Villages
photo of Councillor Barry Nelson-West

Councillor Barry Nelson-West

Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB81UW

Work: 07973668684

Work: bnelson-west@hillingdon.gov.uk

Labour Charville
photo of Councillor Susan O'Brien

Councillor Susan O'Brien

Cabinet Member for Children, Families & Education

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250659

Work: so'brien@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Ruislip Manor
photo of Councillor Jane Palmer

Councillor Jane Palmer

Cabinet Member for Health & Social Care

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work mobile: 07513 481279

Work: JPalmer3@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Harefield Village
photo of Councillor Sital Punja

Councillor Sital Punja

Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work mobile: 07871 713546

Work: spunja@hillingdon.gov.uk

Labour Yiewsley
photo of Councillor John Riley

Councillor John Riley

Chairman, Finance & Corporate Services Select Committee

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250636

Work: JRiley@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Ruislip
photo of Councillor Raju Sansarpuri

Councillor Raju Sansarpuri

Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Home: 0208 573 9618

Home mobile: 07957 682368

Work: rsansarpuri@hillingdon.gov.uk

Labour Hayes Town
photo of Councillor Jagjit Singh

Councillor Jagjit Singh

Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 07904 241634

Work: JSingh2@hillingdon.gov.uk

Labour Belmore
photo of Councillor Peter Smallwood

Councillor Peter Smallwood

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 07951598660

Work: psmallwood@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Ruislip
photo of Councillor Colleen Sullivan

Councillor Colleen Sullivan

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250636

Work: csullivan@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Hillingdon East
photo of Councillor Jan Sweeting

Councillor Jan Sweeting

Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work mobile: 07720 395914

Work: JSweeting@hillingdon.gov.uk

Labour West Drayton
photo of Councillor Steve Tuckwell

Councillor Steve Tuckwell

Chairman, Major Applications Planning Committee

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895250636

Work: stuckwell@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative South Ruislip