Your Councillors by Party

Find out more about your Elected Representatives and how to contact them...
Councillor by Party
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Shehryar Ahmad-Wallana

Councillor Shehryar Ahmad-Wallana

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250316

Home mobile: 07425 014007

Work: sahmad-wallana@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Yiewsley
photo of Councillor Simon Arnold

Councillor Simon Arnold

Chairman of Licensing Committee

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250316

Work: sarnold@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Yiewsley
photo of Councillor Teji Barnes

Councillor Teji Barnes

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250316

Work mobile: 07475 093 593

Work: TBarnes@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Cavendish
photo of Councillor Jonathan Bianco

Councillor Jonathan Bianco

Deputy Leader of the Council & Cabinet Member for Property & Infrastructure

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250316

Work: JBianco@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Northwood Hills
photo of Councillor Wayne Bridges

Councillor Wayne Bridges

Chairman, Environment, Housing & Regeneration Select Committee

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250316

Work: Wbridges@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Hillingdon East
photo of Councillor Nicola Brightman

Councillor Nicola Brightman

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250316

Work: nbrightman@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Charville
photo of Councillor Keith Burrows

Councillor Keith Burrows

Chairman, Public Safety & Transport Select Committee

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250316

Work: KBurrows@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Uxbridge South
photo of Councillor Roy Chamdal

Councillor Roy Chamdal

Mayor of Hillingdon

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250316

Work: RChamdal@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Brunel
photo of Councillor Alan Chapman

Councillor Alan Chapman

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250316

Work: AChapman@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Hillingdon East
photo of Councillor Farhad Choubedar

Councillor Farhad Choubedar

Deputy Chief Whip (Conservative)

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250316

Work: fchoubedar@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Uxbridge South
photo of Councillor Judith Cooper

Councillor Judith Cooper

Conservative Group Offices, Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250316

Work: JCooper@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Uxbridge South
photo of Councillor Philip Corthorne MCIPD

Councillor Philip Corthorne MCIPD

Chairman, Families, Health & Wellbeing Select Committee

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250316

Work: PCorthorne@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative West Ruislip
photo of Councillor Darran Davies

Councillor Darran Davies

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250316

Home mobile: 07545 475966

Work: ddavies@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Charville
photo of Councillor Nick Denys

Councillor Nick Denys

Chairman of External Services Select Committee & Corporate Parenting Panel

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250316

Work: NDenys@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Eastcote & East Ruislip
photo of Councillor Alan Deville

Councillor Alan Deville

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250316

Work: adeville@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Yiewsley
photo of Councillor Ian Edwards

Councillor Ian Edwards

Leader of the Council

Leader's Office - Conservative Group Offices, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250316

Work: leader@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Eastcote & East Ruislip
photo of Councillor Duncan Flynn

Councillor Duncan Flynn

Majority Chief Whip

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250316

Work: DFlynn@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Northwood Hills
photo of Councillor Martin Goddard

Councillor Martin Goddard

Cabinet Member for Finance

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250316

Work: mgoddard@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Uxbridge North
photo of Councillor Raymond Graham

Councillor Raymond Graham

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250316

Work: RGraham@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Uxbridge North
photo of Councillor Becky Haggar

Councillor Becky Haggar

Deputy Mayor of Hillingdon

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250316

Work: BHaggar@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Eastcote & East Ruislip
photo of Councillor John Hensley

Councillor John Hensley

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250316

Work: JHensley@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Ickenham
photo of Councillor Henry Higgins

Councillor Henry Higgins

Chairman, Minor Applications Planning Committee

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250316

Work: HHiggins@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Harefield
photo of Councillor Vanessa Hurhangee

Councillor Vanessa Hurhangee

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250316

Work: vhurhangee@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative South Ruislip
photo of Councillor Allan Kauffman

Councillor Allan Kauffman

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250316

Work: AKauffman2@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative South Ruislip
photo of Councillor Eddie Lavery

Councillor Eddie Lavery

Cabinet Member for Environment, Housing & Regeneration

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250316

Work: ELavery@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Cavendish
photo of Councillor Richard Lewis

Councillor Richard Lewis

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250316

Work: RLewis@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Northwood
photo of Councillor Heena Makwana

Councillor Heena Makwana

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250316

Work: hmakwana@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Cavendish
photo of Councillor Michael Markham

Councillor Michael Markham

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250316

Work: MMarkham@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Manor
photo of Councillor Carol Melvin BSc (Hons)

Councillor Carol Melvin BSc (Hons)

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250316

Home mobile: 07775 937661

Work: CMelvin@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Northwood
photo of Councillor Douglas Mills

Councillor Douglas Mills

Cabinet Member for Corporate Services & Transformation

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250316

Work: DMills@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Manor
photo of Councillor Richard Mills

Councillor Richard Mills

Chairman, Corporate, Finance & Property Select Committee

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250316

Work: rmills2@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Brunel
photo of Councillor John Morgan

Councillor John Morgan

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250316

Work: jmorgan2@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Northwood Hills
photo of Councillor Susan O'Brien

Councillor Susan O'Brien

Cabinet Member for Families, Education and Wellbeing

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250316

Work: so'brien@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Manor
photo of Councillor Jane Palmer

Councillor Jane Palmer

Cabinet Member for Health & Social Care

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250316

Work mobile: 07513 481279

Work: JPalmer3@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Harefield
photo of Councillor Sir Raymond Puddifoot MBE

Councillor Sir Raymond Puddifoot MBE

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250316

Work: sir.raypuddifoot@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Ickenham
photo of Councillor Devi Radia

Councillor Devi Radia

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250316

Work: dradia@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative West Ruislip
photo of Councillor John Riley

Councillor John Riley

Cabinet Member for Public Safety and Transport

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250316

Work: JRiley@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative West Ruislip
photo of Councillor Paula Rodrigues

Councillor Paula Rodrigues

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250316

Work: prodrigues@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Charville
photo of Councillor Scott Seaman-Digby

Councillor Scott Seaman-Digby

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250316

Work: sseaman-digby@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Northwood
photo of Councillor David Simmonds CBE MP

Councillor David Simmonds CBE MP

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250316

Work: DSimmonds@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Ickenham
photo of Councillor Brian Stead

Councillor Brian Stead

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250316

Work: Bstead@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Brunel
photo of Councillor Colleen Sullivan

Councillor Colleen Sullivan

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250316

Work: csullivan@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Hillingdon East
photo of Councillor Steve Tuckwell

Councillor Steve Tuckwell

Chairman, Major Applications Planning Committee

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250316

Work: stuckwell@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative South Ruislip
photo of Councillor David Yarrow

Councillor David Yarrow

Conservative Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250316

Work: DYarrow@hillingdon.gov.uk

Conservative Uxbridge North
photo of Councillor Lynne Allen

Councillor Lynne Allen

2 Poplar Place, Hayes, Middlesex, UB3 2DS

Work: 01895 250780

Home: 0208 561 3587

Home mobile: 07918 963038

Work: LAllen@hillingdon.gov.uk

Labour Townfield
photo of Councillor Mohinder Birah

Councillor Mohinder Birah

Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250780

Work: MBirah@hillingdon.gov.uk

Labour Yeading
photo of Councillor Lindsay Bliss

Councillor Lindsay Bliss

Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250780

Home: 0208 581 0502

Work: LBliss@hillingdon.gov.uk

Home: lindsaybliss2003@yahoo.co.uk

Labour Yeading
photo of Councillor Peter Curling

Councillor Peter Curling

Leader of the Labour Group

Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250780

Work mobile: 07971 407912

Work: PCurling@hillingdon.gov.uk

Labour Townfield
photo of Councillor Jazz Dhillon

Councillor Jazz Dhillon

Chief Whip (Labour)

Labour Group Offices, Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250780

Work: JDhillon@hillingdon.gov.uk

Labour Pinkwell
photo of Councillor Jas Dhot

Councillor Jas Dhot

Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250780

Work: JDhot@hillingdon.gov.uk

Labour Barnhill
photo of Councillor Janet Duncan

Councillor Janet Duncan

Deputy Chief Whip (Labour)

Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250780

Work mobile: 07921 525782

Work: JDuncan2@hillingdon.gov.uk

Labour West Drayton
photo of Councillor Tony Eginton

Councillor Tony Eginton

Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250780

Work: TEginton@hillingdon.gov.uk

Labour Barnhill
photo of Councillor Scott Farley

Councillor Scott Farley

Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250780

Work: sfarley@hillingdon.gov.uk

Labour Botwell
photo of Councillor Janet Gardner

Councillor Janet Gardner

Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250780

Work: jgardner@hillingdon.gov.uk

Labour Botwell
photo of Councillor Kuldeep Lakhmana

Councillor Kuldeep Lakhmana

Labour Group Offices, Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, UB8 1SW

Work: 01895 250780

Work: KLakhmana@hillingdon.gov.uk

Labour Pinkwell
photo of Councillor Stuart Mathers

Councillor Stuart Mathers

Deputy Leader of the Labour Group

Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250780

Home mobile: 07736 322033

Work: smathers@hillingdon.gov.uk

Labour West Drayton
photo of Councillor Ali Milani

Councillor Ali Milani

Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250780

Work: amilani@hillingdon.gov.uk

Labour Heathrow Villages
photo of Councillor Peter Money BSC (Hons) MSc (Res) PhD

Councillor Peter Money BSC (Hons) MSc (Res) PhD

Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250780

Work mobile: 07803 776830

Work: PMoney@hillingdon.gov.uk

Labour Heathrow Villages
photo of Councillor John Morse

Councillor John Morse

Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250780

Work: JMorse2@hillingdon.gov.uk

Labour Pinkwell
photo of Councillor June Nelson

Councillor June Nelson

Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250780

Home mobile: 07958 596440

Work: JNelson@hillingdon.gov.uk

Labour Heathrow Villages
photo of Councillor John Oswell

Councillor John Oswell

Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250780

Work: joswell@hillingdon.gov.uk

Labour Botwell
photo of Councillor Kerri Prince

Councillor Kerri Prince

Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250780

Work: kprince@hillingdon.gov.uk

Labour Barnhill
photo of Councillor Raju Sansarpuri

Councillor Raju Sansarpuri

Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250780

Home: 0208 573 9618

Home mobile: 07957 682368

Work: rsansarpuri@hillingdon.gov.uk

Labour Townfield
photo of Councillor Jagjit Singh

Councillor Jagjit Singh

Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250780

Work: JSingh2@hillingdon.gov.uk

Labour Yeading
photo of Councillor Jan Sweeting

Councillor Jan Sweeting

Labour Group Office, Civic Centre, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1UW

Work: 01895 250780

Home mobile: 07720 395914

Work: JSweeting@hillingdon.gov.uk

Labour West Drayton